Our Team

Attention - Information entered into this email is not encrypted or further secured.  Please do not include any sensitive information such as PIN numbers, social security numbers or account numbers.

Hennepin Office

Kim McKee President, CEO
kmckee@northcentralbank.com
 
Todd McKey, Senior Vice President, CFO, Cashier
tmckey@northcentralbank.com
 
Debra Doyle, Assistant Vice President, IS Manager
ddoyle@northcentralbank.com

Haley Guisti, Vice President, Compliance Officer, Credit Analyst
NMLS#719100
hguisti@northcentralbank.com

Dean Colmone, Loan Officer NMLS# 1454881
dcolmone@northcentralbank.com


Ladd Office

Kim McKee, President, CEO, NMLS#719146
kmckee@northcentralbank.com

Louis Wasilewski, Vice President/Financial Advisor
lwasilewski@ncb-investments.com

Deb Schultz, Vice President, Loan Officer NMLS#719170
dschultz@northcentralbank.com

Zac Lehn, Loan Officer NMLS# 1593736
zlehn@northcentralbank.com

Aubrie Wall , Assistant Vice President, Teller Supervisor
awall@northcentralbank.com